Concert: Paula Seling şi Liviu Bocăneală


posterDatorită lipsei de fonduri pentru programele social-educative din Romania, Prision Fellowship International oraganizează Luni 9 Martie, ora 19:00, sub patronajul Primariei Cluj-Napoca un concert minunat de caritate. Gazda serii este doamna Ramona Raus Porumb. Artiştii sunt Paula Seling şi Liviu Bocăneală (el deschizând acest concert). Prision Fellowship International este o fundaţie care în prezent are grijă de circa 150 de copii şi 250 de adulti. Un lucru care trebuie remarcat este că fundaţia are un numar de peste 5000 oameni implicaţi ca şi voluntari. Ei fac voluntariat în cadrul penitenciarelor din Romania. Scopul acestei fundaţii este de ajuta copiii cu probleme sa se integreze în societate. Sursă: http://www.clujevanghelic.ro

15 Responses to Concert: Paula Seling şi Liviu Bocăneală

  1. Pingback: Jurnalism şi new media evanghelic deficitar « Clujul Evanghelic

  2. Alin says:

    super! insa informarea e cam ambigua….. biletul costa sau nu?? nu e vorba de bani e vorba de proasta mediatizare a informatiei… ba e intare libera..ba costa ..:|

  3. web video marketing says:

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to know a lot about this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with some % to drive the message house a bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  4. Orlando car accident attorney says:

    Hello There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. This is a really neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  5. Orlando car accident attorney says:

    F*ckin’ awesome issues here. I am very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you so much and i am taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  6. Orlando work accident attorney says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  7. Orlando motorcycle crash attorney says:

    I cling on to listening to the reports speak about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i acquire some?

  8. louis vuitton outlet online says:

    Inspiring quest there. What occurred after? Good luck!

  9. louis vuitton outlet online says:

    This video post is really great, the noise feature and the picture quality of this video post is genuinely remarkable.

  10. louis vuitton outlet online says:

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to eturn the favor?I’m attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  11. lv handbag says:

    Hi there, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

  12. louis vuitton outlet online says:

    I have recently started a site, the information you provide on this web site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  13. louis vuitton outlet store says:

    I as well as my buddies have been looking through the excellent guides found on your site and at once I had a horrible feeling I had not thanked the web site owner for those techniques. Those guys were definitely as a consequence very interested to see them and already have in reality been enjoying those things. I appreciate you for truly being indeed accommodating and also for using varieties of fine topics millions of individuals are really desperate to discover. My personal honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  14. louis vuitton outlet says:

    Helpful info. Lucky me I discovered your web site unintentionally, and I’m stunned why this twist of fate did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  15. louis vuitton outlet store says:

    What i do not realize is in truth how you are not actually much more well-appreciated than you might be now. You’re so intelligent. You know therefore considerably on the subject of this matter, made me in my view imagine it from so many numerous angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved except it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. At all times deal with it up!

Leave a comment